My mod: LAUNCH BALLS (STONES)

Talk about Severance Blade of Darkness modifications and maps here. No tips or tech support questions please, use the forum above. Note that the game is rated 18 so some content may be unsuitable for younger readers.

Moderators: prospero, Ade

Post Reply
CjCalc
Hatchling
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2008 3:45 pm

My mod: LAUNCH BALLS (STONES)

Post by CjCalc »

Hello everbody!

My name is CjCalc I am new user from this forum. My english is bad I try.

I start witch a new mod for this game, it is simple but this mod cause enjoy.

This mod, contains balls of stone (stone balls) , if player press key 1 appears ball and press key 2 launch them.

I create map for this mod usign a exist map and edit more files witch Led.

To download mod, please, click <b>HERE</b>

CjCalc
Hatchling
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2008 3:45 pm

Post by CjCalc »

I not can edit my message...

I forget to comment in previous message

In this mod, the balls appears only if player selected enemy.

Sometimes enemy dead suddenly because the jump of balls.

User avatar
prospero
Ancient Dragon
Posts: 1802
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2001 1:42 am
Location: United Kingdom

Post by prospero »

Hi and Welcome CJ.[:D]

Sorry to say I D/L your mod a couple of times and their seems to be a problem with the .zip file. I get 'invalid or corrupted' error.[:(]

CjCalc
Hatchling
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2008 3:45 pm

Post by CjCalc »

Hello prospero.

I do not problem :-), basically, install WINRAR and open my mod witch WINRAR. If open witch WINZIP sometimes error / mistake because the file is WINRAR-ZIP type.

Thanks bye.

sgi1981
Dragon
Posts: 61
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2005 8:51 pm
Location: Ukraine
Contact:

Post by sgi1981 »

Hello CjCalc.
Please, look image screen from game in Bolones on my Blade.
http://sgi.bigtruck-canada.ca/Screens/Bolones/snp0.jpg
At once after loading a map I can not play further in Bolones.

CjCalc
Hatchling
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2008 3:45 pm

Post by CjCalc »

Hi sgi1981!

Sorry for reply later. I holidays.


In this screen only press key S to Start/Play my mod.

I look image, basically, this text show instructions for my mod. Do you read note? Jeje :-) (For a moment, my mod is only in spanish, sorry seriously)

Vic
Whelp
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2007 7:28 pm

Post by Vic »

Great mod!!

but, unfortunately sometimes the ball not dead enemy.

Prospero I look you problems from play this mod. To download WinRar program and try again.

In the game, press key S.

CjCalc, please in your future mod or version from this mod,I try this mod in english from know users english.

I'm spanish!! jeje. And you also spanish.[:)][:D]

CjCalc
Hatchling
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2008 3:45 pm

Post by CjCalc »

This days I'm not know information about your mistakes, ideas of my mod (except vic , bown and sgi1981).

Please prospero and others users, comment if my mod running in your pc without problems (remember if your forget, my mod open normally/basically witch WinRar program).

And reply opinion for them.

Thanks.

sgi1981
Dragon
Posts: 61
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2005 8:51 pm
Location: Ukraine
Contact:

Post by sgi1981 »

On my BOD your mod works without mistakes.

esfumato
Dragon
Posts: 264
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2002 7:36 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Post by esfumato »

The file of this mod is not longer at rapidshare.

CjCalc
Hatchling
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2008 3:45 pm

Post by CjCalc »

Hi! esfumato

Rapidshare delete my file :-(

If I have a moment, I re-upload this mod in other host or rapidshare again.

esfumato
Dragon
Posts: 264
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2002 7:36 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Post by esfumato »

Upload it to Mod Data Base. the never delete your files!!!

http://www.moddb.com/games/155/severanc ... f-darkness

CjCalc
Hatchling
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2008 3:45 pm

Post by CjCalc »

Thanks esfumato!

I upload my mod cooming soon.

I talk witch messenger , I more time busy.

User avatar
mingyue1371
Dragon
Posts: 206
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 4:46 pm
Location: China
Contact:

Post by mingyue1371 »

Do you upload your mod CJCalc ?I want to download it . but the link was no longer used .

Post Reply